Skip to contenttop

District of Columbia College Access Program (DC-CAP)

  facebook  

Changing Lives By Giving Every Student a Chance at a College Education  donate

Contact Your High School Advisor

School-Based Staff

Chad Smith                               
Advisor

Anacostia Senior High School
1601 16th Street, SE
Washington, DC  20020
Phone: (202) 724-1479
E-mail: anacostia@dccap.org

Nelson Greene
Senior Advisor
Ballou/STAY Senior High School
3401 4th Street, SE
Washington, DC  20032
Phone: (202) 645-6448
E-mail: ballou@dccap.org

Inez Ford
Advisor

Banneker Senior High School
800 Euclid Street, NW
Washington, DC  20001
Phone: (202) 671-6337
E-mail: banneker@dccap.org

Kenneth Barton
Advisor
Booker T. Washington PCS
1346 Florida Avenue, NW
Room 204
Washington, DC  20009
Phone: (202) 232-6090 x 417
E-mail: bookertwashington@dccap.org
Sekenia Welch
Advisor
Capital City PCS
100 Peabody Street, NW
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 387-1102
E-mail: capitalcity@dccap.org
Tiffany Shaw
Advisor
Cardozo Senior HS
2501 11th Street, NW
Washington, DC  20001
Phone: (202) 727-3926
E-mail: cardozo@dccap.org
Taylor Larmouth
Advisor
Cesar Chavez Public Policy PCHS
Capitol Hill Campus
709 12th Street, SE
Washington, DC  20003
Phone: (202) 547-3424 
E-mail: cesarchavezch@dccap.org
Corenthia Sartin
Advisor
Cesar Chavez Public Policy PCHS
Parkside Campus
3701 Hayes Street, NE
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 398-2230 x 129
E-mail: cesarchavezparkside@dccap.org
Trayon Brady
Advisor
Coolidge Senior High School
6315 5th Street, NW
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 671-6098
E-mail: coolidge@dccap.org
Gina Osorio-Wallace
Advisor
Columbia HGTS Educational Campus
3101 16th Street, NW
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 939-7700 x 5015
E-mail: bell@dccap.org
John Wiley
Advisor
Dunbar Senior High School
101 N Street, NW
Room 220
Washington, DC  20001
Phone: (202) 698-3762
E-mail: dunbar@dccap.org
Ravyn Hall
Senior Advisor
DC KIPP
2600 Douglass Road, SE
Washington, DC  20020
Phone: (202) 378-2527
E-mail: kipp@dccap.org
Shenita Denson
Advisor 
Duke Ellington Senior High School
3500 R Street, NW
Washington, DC  20007
Phone: (202) 298-1777 x 2224
E-mail: ellington@dccap.org

Calvin Ruffin
Advisor

 

 

 

Ravyn Hall
Senior Advisor

 

 

Friendship Collegiate Academy PCS
4095 Minnesota Avenue, NE
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 396-5500 x 1108
E-mail: friendship@dccap.org

Stacy Jeffries
Advisor
HD Woodson Senior High School
540 55th Street NE
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 939-2030 x 164
E-mail: hdwoodson@dccap.org
Traci Johnson
Advisor
Hospitality PCS
1851 9th Street, NW
Washington, DC  20001
Phone: (202) 737-4150
E-mail: hospitality@dccap.org
Traci Johnson
Advisor
IDEA PCS
1027 45th Street, NE
Room #123
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 399-4750 x 203
E-mail: idea@dccap.org
Kenneth Barton
Advisor
Luke C. Moore Academy
1001 Monroe Street, NE
Media Center
Washington, DC  20017
Phone: (202) 281-3600
E-mail: lukemoore@dccap.org
Adam ElShazli
Advisor
Maya Angelou Public Charter School
5600 East Capitol Street, NE
Room 327
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 379-4335
E-mail: mayaangelou@dccap.org
Schelly Mitchell
Senior Advisor
McKinley Technology High School
151 T Street, NE
Room 148
Washington, DC  20002
Phone: (202) 671-6102
E-mail: mckinley@dccap.org
Taylor Larmouth
Advisor
National Collegiate Preparatory Public
Charter High School
Patricia Roberts Harris Building
4600 Livingston Road, SE
Washington, DC  20032
Phone: (202) 832-7737 x 134
E-mail: nationalcollegiate@dccap.org
Traci Johnson
Advisor
Options Public Charter School
1375 E Street, NE
Washington, DC  20002
Phone: (202) 547-1028
E-mail: options@dccap.org
Raun Nelson
Senior Advisor

Perry Street Prep Public Charter School
1800 Perry Street, NE
Room 208
Washington, DC  20018
Phone: (202) 529-4500
E-mail: perry@dccap.org

Inez Ford
Advisor
Phelps Architecture, Construction, and
Engineering High School
704 26th Street, NE
Room 106L
Washington, DC  20002
Phone: (202) 729-4360
E-mail: phelps@dccap.org
Martin Copeland III
Advisor
Roosevelt/STAY Senior High School
4400 Iowa Avenue, NW
Room 117
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 727-4959
E-mail: roosevelt@dccap.org
Shenita Denson
Advisor

School W/o Walls Senior High School
2130 G Street, NW
Washington, DC  20037
Phone: (202) 645-9690
E-mail: schoolwithoutwalls@dccap.org

Sekenia Welch
Advisor
The SEED Public Charter School
4300 C Street, SE
College Cafe
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 248-7773 x 5099
E-mail: seed@dccap.org
Raun Nelson
Senior Advisor
Thurgood Marshall Academy Public
Charter School
2427 Martin Luther King, Jr. Ave, SE
Room 009
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 563-6862 x 211
E-mail: thurgoodmarshall@dccap.org
Adam ElShazli
Advisor
Washington Latin Public Charter School
5200 2nd Street, NW
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 223-1111
E-mail: washlatin@dccap.org
Corenthia Sartin
Advisor
Washington Mathematics Science
Technology Public Charter High School
1920 Bladensburg Road, NE
Guidance Suite
Washington, DC  20003
Phone: (202) 636-8027
E-mail: wmst@dccap.org
Tiffany Shaw
Advisor
Washington Metropolitan High School
300 Bryant Street, NW
Washington, DC  20002
Phone: (202) 939-3610
E-mail: washmetro@dccap.org

Treasure Mathis
Advisor

 

 

Ajamu Clark
Advisor

 

 

Wilson Senior High School
3950 Chesapeake Street, NW
Room 108A
Washington, DC  20016
Phone: (202) 724-9507
E-mail: wilson1@dccap.org

Copyright © 2014 DC College Access Program