Skip to contenttop

District of Columbia College Access Program (DC-CAP)

  facebook  

Changing Lives By Giving Every Student a Chance at a College Education  donate

DC-CAP Staff

 

Main Office Staff

Argelia Rodriguez

President & CEO

LD Ross, Jr.

 

Vice President of Programs
Tosha Lewis Vice President of Retention & Data Management
Elizabeth Njai Vice President of Finance & Administration
Jeanette Radford Development
Kaylan Somerville Associate Director of Development
Lynn Fennell Office Manager
DaRonna Jones Senior Program Manager - Charter Schools

 

Nelson Greene, Jr. Program Manager - DC Public Schools 
Matthew Avery Alpha Leadership Project Director
Adam ElShazli Alpha Leadership Program Coordinator
Tirza Buelto Data and Administration Manager
Donnisha Barnes College Retention Advisor
Andrew Sanchez College Retention Advisor

School-Based Staff

 

Taylor Larmouth
Advisor

Anacostia Senior High School
1601 16th Street, SE
Washington, DC  20020
Phone: (202) 698-2155(202) 698-2155 
E-mail: anacostia@dccap.org

Phyllis Robinson
Advisor
Ballou/STAY Senior High School
3401 4th Street, SE
Washington, DC  20032
Phone: (202) 645-6448(202) 645-6448 
E-mail: ballou@dccap.org

Andrea Leonard
Advisor

Banneker Senior High School
800 Euclid Street, NW
Washington, DC  20001
Phone: (202) 671-6320(202) 671-6320 
E-mail: banneker@dccap.org

Seneca Scarboro Capital City PCS
100 Peabody Street, NW
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 808-9700(202) 808-9700 
E-mail: capitalcity@dccap.org
Traci Johnson
Advisor
Cardozo Senior HS
1200 Clifton Street, NW
Washington, DC  20009
Phone: (202) 673-7385(202) 673-7385 
E-mail: cardozo@dccap.org
Corenthia Hurley
Advisor
Cesar Chavez Public Policy PCHS
Capitol Hill Campus
709 12th Street, SE
Washington, DC  20003
Phone: (202) 547-3424(202) 547-3424  
E-mail: cesarchavezch@dccap.org
Corenthia Hurley
Advisor
Cesar Chavez Public Policy PCHS
Parkside Campus
3701 Hayes Street, NE
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 398-2230(202) 398-2230 
E-mail: cesarchavezparkside@dccap.org
Trayon Brady
Advisor
Coolidge Senior High School
6315 5th Street, NW
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 671-6080(202) 671-6080 
E-mail: coolidge@dccap.org
Gina Osorio-Wallace
Senior Advisor
Columbia Heights Educational Campus
3101 16th Street, NW
Washington, DC  20010
Phone: (202) 939-7700(202) 939-7700  x 5015
E-mail: bell@dccap.org
John Wiley
Advisor
Dunbar Senior High School
101 N Street, NW
Washington, DC  20001
Phone: (202) 724-4181(202) 724-4181 
E-mail: dunbar@dccap.org
Seneca Scarboro
Senior Advisor
DC KIPP
1401 Brentwood Parkway, NE
Washington, DC  20002
Phone: (202) 678-2527(202) 678-2527 
E-mail: kipp@dccap.org
Nakia Adamson
Advisor 
Duke Ellington Senior High School
2501 11th Street, NW
Washington, DC  20001
Phone: (202) 282-0123(202) 282-0123 
E-mail: ellington@dccap.org
Tiffany Shaw
Advisor
Eastern Senior High School
1700 East Capital Street, NE
Washington, DC  20003
Phone: (202) 698-4500(202) 698-4500 
E-mail: eastern@dccap.org
Adam ElShazli
Advisor
E.L. Haynes Public Charter School
4501 Kansas Avenue NW 
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 706-5838(202) 706-5838 
E-mail: elhaynes@dccap.org 
Calvin Ruffin
Advisor
Friendship Collegiate Academy PCS
4095 Minnesota Avenue, NE
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 396-5500(202) 396-5500  
E-mail: friendship@dccap.org
Calvin Ruffin
Advisor
Friendship Tech Prep Academy PCS
620 Milwaukee Place, SE  
Washington, DC  20032
Phone: (202) 562-1681(202) 562-1681 
E-mail: friendshiptech@dccap.org
Stacy Jeffries
Advisor
HD Woodson Senior High School
540 55th Street NE
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 939-2030(202) 939-2030 
E-mail: hdwoodson@dccap.org
Raun Nelson
Advisor
IDEA PCS
1027 45th Street, NE
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 399-4750(202) 399-4750  
E-mail: idea@dccap.org
Phyllis Robinson

Kingsman Public Charter School
1375 E Street, NE
Washington, DC  20002
Phone: (202) 547-1028(202) 547-1028
E-mail: kingsman@dccap.org 

Nakia Adamson
Advisor
Luke C. Moore Academy
1001 Monroe Street, NE
Washington, DC  20017
Phone: (202) 281-3600(202) 281-3600
E-mail: lukemoore@dccap.org
Kenneth Barton
Advisor
Maya Angelou Public Charter School
5600 East Capitol Street, NE
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 379-4335(202) 379-4335
E-mail: mayaangelou@dccap.org
Schelly Mitchell
Senior Advisor
McKinley Technology High School
151 T Street, NE
Room 146
Washington, DC  20002
Phone: (202) 671-6102(202) 671-6102
E-mail: mckinley@dccap.org
Adam ElShazli
Advisor
National Collegiate Preparatory Public
Charter High School
Patricia Roberts Harris Building
4600 Livingston Road, SE
Washington, DC  20032
Phone: (202) 832-7737(202) 832-7737 x 134
E-mail: nationalcollegiate@dccap.org

Trayon Brady
Advisor

Paul Public Charter High School
5800 8th Street, NW 
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 291-7499(202) 291-7499
E-mail: paul@dccap.org
Traci Johnson
Senior Advisor
Phelps Architecture, Construction, and
Engineering High School
704 26th Street, NE
Washington, DC  20002
Phone: (202) 729-4360(202) 729-4360
E-mail: phelps@dccap.org
Raun Nelson
Senior Advisor
Richard Wright High School
770 M St SE 
Washington, DC  20003
Phone: (202) 388-1011(202) 388-1011
E-mail:rwright@dccap.org
Kenneth Barton
Advisor

Roosevelt
4400 Iowa Avenue, NW
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 576-6130(202) 576-6130
E-mail:roosevelt@dccap.org

Chad Smith 
Advisor

School W/o Walls Senior High School
2130 G Street, NW
Washington, DC  20037
Phone: (202) 645-9690(202) 645-9690
E-mail: schoolwithoutwalls@dccap.org

Stacy Jeffries
Advisor
The SEED Public Charter School
4300 C Street, SE
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 248-7773(202) 248-7773
E-mail: seed@dccap.org
Raun Nelson
Advisor
Thurgood Marshall Academy Public
Charter School
2427 Martin Luther King, Jr. Ave, SE
Room 009
Washington, DC  20020
Phone: (202) 563-6862(202) 563-6862 x 211
E-mail: thurgoodmarshall@dccap.org
Adam ElShazli
Advisor
Washington Latin Public Charter School
5200 2nd Street, NW
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 223-1111(202) 223-1111
E-mail: washlatin@dccap.org
Andrea Leonard
Advisor
Washington Mathematics Science
Technology Public Charter High School
1920 Bladensburg Road, NE
Washington, DC  20002
Phone: (202) 636-8011(202) 636-8011
E-mail: wmst@dccap.org
Chad Smith
Advisor
Washington Metropolitan High School
300 Bryant Street, NW
Washington, DC  20002
Phone: (202) 939-3610(202) 939-3610
E-mail: washmetro@dccap.org

Arnold Clark 
Advisor

Wilson Senior High School
3950 Chesapeake Street, NW
Room 108A
Washington, DC  20016
Phone: (202) 724-9507(202) 724-9507
E-mail: wilson1@dccap.org

Vanessa Blanco
Advisor

 

Wilson Senior High School
3950 Chesapeake Street, NW
Room 108A
Washington, DC  20016
Phone: (202) 724-9507(202) 724-9507
E-mail: wilson2@dccap.org

Copyright © 2014 DC College Access Program