Skip to contenttop

District of Columbia College Access Program (DC-CAP)

  facebook  

Changing Lives By Giving Every Student a Chance at a College Education  donate

DC-CAP Staff

 

Main Office Staff

Argelia Rodriguez

President & CEO

LD Ross, Jr.

Vice President of Programs
Tosha Lewis Vice President of Retention & Data Management
Fatou Toure Vice President of Finance & Administration
Jeanette Radford Development
Alex Duvelius Senior Associate Director of Development
Natalie Bennett Associate Director of Development
Lynn Fennell Operations Manager
Sunny Dade Office Manager
DaRonna Jones Senior Program Manager - Charter Schools
Ajamu Clark

Program Manager - DC Public Schools

Tamika Smith Program Manager - DC Public Schools 
Matthew Avery Alpha Leadership Project Director
Adam ElShazli Alpha Leadership Program Coordinator
Oren McLain SISP Director
Donnisha Barnes College Retention Advisor
Andrew Sanchez College Retention Advisor

School-Based Staff

 

Taylor Larmouth
Advisor

Anacostia Senior High School
1601 16th Street, SE
Washington, DC  20020
Phone: (202) 698-2155
E-mail: anacostia@dccap.org

Raun Nelson
Advisor
Ballou/STAY Senior High School
3401 4th Street, SE
Washington, DC  20032
Phone: (202) 645-6448
E-mail: ballou@dccap.org
Jada Curtis
Advisor
Banneker Senior High School
800 Euclid Street, NW
Washington, DC  20001
Phone: (202) 671-6320
E-mail: banneker@dccap.org
Seneca Scarboro Capital City PCS
100 Peabody Street, NW
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 808-9700
E-mail: capitalcity@dccap.org
Vanessa Blanco
Advisor
Cardozo Senior HS
1200 Clifton Street, NW
Washington, DC  20009
Phone: (202) 673-7385
E-mail: cardozo@dccap.org
Corenthia Hurley
Advisor

Cesar Chavez Public Policy PCHS
Capitol Hill Campus
709 12th Street, SE
Washington, DC  20003
Phone: (202) 547-3424
E-mail: cesarchavezch@dccap.org

Corenthia Hurley
Advisor

Cesar Chavez Public Policy PCHS
Parkside Campus
3701 Hayes Street, NE
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 398-2230
E-mail: cesarchavezparkside@dccap.org

Trayon Brady
Advisor
Coolidge Senior High School
6315 5th Street, NW
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 671-6080
E-mail: coolidge@dccap.org
Gina Osorio-Wallace
Senior Advisor
Columbia Heights Educational Campus
3101 16th Street, NW
Washington, DC  20010
Phone: (202) 939-7700
E-mail: bell@dccap.org
John Wiley
Advisor
Dunbar Senior High School
101 N Street, NW
Washington, DC  20001
Phone: (202) 724-4181
E-mail: dunbar@dccap.org
Seneca Scarboro
Senior Advisor
DC KIPP
1401 Brentwood Parkway, NE
Washington, DC  20002
Phone: (202) 678-2527
E-mail: kipp@dccap.org
Traci Johnson
Advisor 
Duke Ellington Senior High School
2501 11th Street, NW
Washington, DC  20001
Phone: (202) 282-0123
E-mail: ellington@dccap.org
Jada Curtis
Advisor

Eastern Senior High School
1700 East Capital Street, NE
Washington, DC  20003
Phone: (202) 698-4500
E-mail: eastern@dccap.org

Vanessa Blanco
Advisor
E.L. Haynes Public Charter School
4501 Kansas Avenue NW 
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 706-5838
E-mail: elhaynes@dccap.org 
Phyllis Robinson
Advisor
Friendship Collegiate Academy PCS
4095 Minnesota Avenue, NE
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 396-5500
E-mail: friendship@dccap.org
Phyllis Robinson
Advisor
Friendship Tech Prep Academy PCS
620 Milwaukee Place, SE  
Washington, DC  20032
Phone: (202) 562-1681
E-mail: friendshiptech@dccap.org
Cindy Delmas
Advisor

HD Woodson Senior High School
540 55th Street NE
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 939-2030
E-mail: hdwoodson@dccap.org

Andrea Leonard
Advisor

IDEA PCS
1027 45th Street, NE
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 399-4750
E-mail: idea@dccap.org

DaRonna Jones
Senior Program Manager - Charter Schools

Kingsman Public Charter School
1375 E Street, NE
Washington, DC  20002
Phone: (202) 547-1028
E-mail: kingsman@dccap.org 

Nakia Adamson
Advisor
Luke C. Moore Academy
1001 Monroe Street, NE
Washington, DC  20017
Phone: (202) 281-3600
E-mail: lukemoore@dccap.org
John WIley
Advisor
Maya Angelou Public Charter School
5600 East Capitol Street, NE
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 379-4335 
E-mail: mayaangelou@dccap.org
Nakia Adamson
Senior Advisor
McKinley Technology High School
151 T Street, NE
Room 146
Washington, DC  20002
Phone: (202) 671-6102 
E-mail: mckinley@dccap.org
Trayon Brady
Advisor

National Collegiate Preparatory Public
Charter High School
Patricia Roberts Harris Building
4600 Livingston Road, SE
Washington, DC  20032
Phone: (202) 832-7737 x 134
E-mail: nationalcollegiate@dccap.org

Gina Osorio-Wallace
Advisor
Next Step Public Charter School
3047 15th Street, NW
Washington, DC  20009

Kenneth Barton
Advisor

Paul Public Charter High School
5800 8th Street, NW 
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 291-7499 
E-mail: paul@dccap.org
Traci Johnson
Senior Advisor
Phelps Architecture, Construction, and
Engineering High School
704 26th Street, NE
Washington, DC  20002
Phone: (202) 729-4360
E-mail: phelps@dccap.org
Raun Nelson
Senior Advisor
Richard Wright High School
770 M St SE 
Washington, DC  20003
Phone: (202) 388-1011
E-mail:rwright@dccap.org
Kenneth Barton
Advisor

Roosevelt
4400 Iowa Avenue, NW
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 576-6130
E-mail:roosevelt@dccap.org

Gina Osorio-Wallace
Advisor

School W/o Walls Senior High School
2130 G Street, NW
Washington, DC  20037
Phone: (202) 645-9690
E-mail: schoolwithoutwalls@dccap.org

Corenthia Hurley
Advisor
The SEED Public Charter School
4300 C Street, SE
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 248-7773 
E-mail: seed@dccap.org
Stan Waring
Advisor

Thurgood Marshall Academy Public
Charter School
2427 Martin Luther King, Jr. Ave, SE
Room 009
Washington, DC  20020
Phone: (202) 563-6862 x 211
E-mail: thurgoodmarshall@dccap.org

Cindy Delmas
Advisor

Washington Latin Public Charter School
5200 2nd Street, NW
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 223-1111
E-mail: washlatin@dccap.org

Andrea Leonard
Advisor
Washington Mathematics Science
Technology Public Charter High School
1920 Bladensburg Road, NE
Washington, DC  20002
Phone: (202) 636-8011
E-mail: wmst@dccap.org
Ajamu Clark
Program Manager - DC Public Schools
Washington Metropolitan High School
300 Bryant Street, NW
Washington, DC  20002
Phone: (202) 939-3610
E-mail: washmetro@dccap.org

 

Stan Waring
Advisor

Wilson Senior High School
3950 Chesapeake Street, NW
Room 108A
Washington, DC  20016
Phone: (202) 724-9507
E-mail: wilson1@dccap.org

Vanessa Blanco
Advisor

 

Wilson Senior High School
3950 Chesapeake Street, NW
Room 108A
Washington, DC  20016
Phone: (202) 724-9507
E-mail: wilson2@dccap.org
Taylor Larmouth
Advisor
YouthBuild Public Charter School
3014 14th Street, NW
Washington, DC  20009

Copyright © 2014 DC College Access Program