Skip to contenttop

District of Columbia College Access Program (DC-CAP)

  facebook  

Changing Lives By Giving Every Student a Chance at a College Education  donate

DC-CAP Staff

 

Main Office Staff

Argelia Rodriguez

President & CEO

LD Ross, Jr.

Vice President of Programs
Vacant Vice President of Retention & Data Management
Fatou Toure Vice President of Finance & Administration
Jeanette Radford Director of Development
Alex Duvelius Senior Associate Director of Development
Natalie Bennett Associate Director of Development
Lynn Fennell Operations Manager
Sang Kim Accounting and Administration Manager
DaRonna Jones Senior Program Manager - Charter Schools
Ajamu Clark

Program Manager - DC Public Schools

Tamika Smith Program Manager - DC Public Schools 
Matthew Avery Alpha Leadership Project Director
Adam ElShazli Alpha Leadership Program Coordinator
Oren McLain SISP Director
Andrew Sanchez Senior College Retention Advisor
Donnisha Barnes College Retention Advisor
Erica Moss College Retention Advisor
LaToya Fendrick College Retention Advisor

School-Based Staff

 

Taylor Larmouth
Advisor

Anacostia Senior High School
1601 16th Street, SE
Washington, DC  20020
Phone: (202) 724-1479 
E-mail: anacostia@dccap.org

Raun Nelson
Advisor
Ballou/STAY Senior High School
3401 4th Street, SE
Washington, DC  20032
Phone: (202) 645-6448
E-mail: ballou@dccap.org
Jada Curtis
Advisor
Banneker Senior High School
800 Euclid Street, NW
Washington, DC  20001
Phone: (202) 671-6320
E-mail: banneker@dccap.org
Seneca Scarboro Capital City PCS
100 Peabody Street, NW
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 808-9767 
E-mail: capitalcity@dccap.org
Jessica Perez
Advisor
Cardozo Senior High School
1200 Clifton Street, NW
Washington, DC  20009
Phone: (202) 673-7385 
E-mail: cardozo@dccap.org
Corenthia Hurley
Advisor

Cesar Chavez Public Policy PCHS
Capitol Hill Campus
709 12th Street, SE
Washington, DC  20003
Phone: (202) 547-3424 x2029
E-mail: cesarchavezch@dccap.org

Corenthia Hurley
Advisor

Cesar Chavez Public Policy PCHS
Parkside Campus
3701 Hayes Street, NE
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 398-2230
E-mail: cesarchavezparkside@dccap.org

Brandon Haynes
Advisor
Coolidge Senior High School
6315 5th Street, NW
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 671-6080 
E-mail: coolidge@dccap.org
Vanessa Blanco
Senior Advisor
Columbia Heights Educational Campus
3101 16th Street, NW
Washington, DC  20010
Phone: (202) 939-7700 x5015
E-mail: bell@dccap.org
Edward Doxen III
Advisor
Dunbar Senior High School
101 N Street, NW
Washington, DC  20001
Phone: (202) 724-4181
E-mail: dunbar@dccap.org
Seneca Scarboro
Senior Advisor
DC KIPP
1401 Brentwood Parkway, NE
Washington, DC  20002
Phone: (202) 678-2527
E-mail: kipp@dccap.org
Dionne Dillard
Advisor 
Duke Ellington Senior High School
2501 11th Street, NW
Washington, DC  20001
Phone: (202) 282-0123
E-mail: ellington@dccap.org
Jada Curtis
Advisor

Eastern Senior High School
1700 East Capital Street, NE
Washington, DC  20003
Phone: (202) 698-0917 
E-mail: eastern@dccap.org

Jessica Perez
Advisor
E.L. Haynes PCS
4501 Kansas Avenue NW 
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 706-5838 x3254
E-mail: elhaynes@dccap.org 
Phyllis Robinson
Advisor
Friendship Collegiate Academy PCS
4095 Minnesota Avenue, NE
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 396-3126 
E-mail: friendship@dccap.org
Phyllis Robinson
Advisor
Friendship Tech Prep Academy PCS
620 Milwaukee Place, SE  
Washington, DC  20032
Phone: (202) 552-5700 
E-mail: friendshiptech@dccap.org
Cindy Delmas
Advisor

HD Woodson Senior High School
540 55th Street NE
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 939-2030
E-mail: hdwoodson@dccap.org

Andrea Leonard
Advisor

IDEA PCS
1027 45th Street, NE
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 399-4750 x106
E-mail: idea@dccap.org

DaRonna Jones
Senior Program Manager - Charter Schools

Kingsman Public Charter School
1375 E Street, NE
Washington, DC  20002
Phone: (202) 547-1028
E-mail: kingsman@dccap.org 

Nakia Adamson
Advisor
Luke C. Moore Academy
1001 Monroe Street, NE
Washington, DC  20017
Phone: (202) 724-1511
E-mail: lukemoore@dccap.org
Edward Doxen III
Advisor
Maya Angelou PCS
5600 East Capitol Street, NE
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 379-4335 
E-mail: mayaangelou@dccap.org
Nakia Adamson
Senior Advisor
McKinley Technology High School
151 T Street, NE
Room 146
Washington, DC  20002
Phone: (202) 671-6102 
E-mail: mckinley@dccap.org
Brandon Haynes
Advisor

National Collegiate Preparatory PCHS
Patricia Roberts Harris Building
4600 Livingston Road, SE
Washington, DC  20032
Phone: (202) 832-7737 x1334
E-mail: nationalcollegiate@dccap.org

Vanessa Blanco
Advisor

Next-Step Charter School
3047 15th Street, NW 
Washington, DC  20009
Phone: (202) 319-2249

Thomas Hailu
Advisor

Paul Public Charter High School
5800 8th Street, NW 
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 291-7499 
E-mail: paul@dccap.org
Dionne Dillard
Advisor
Phelps Architecture Construction and
Engineering High School
704 26th Street, NE
Washington, DC  20002
Phone: (202) 729-4360
E-mail: phelps@dccap.org
Raun Nelson
Senior Advisor
Richard Wright PCS
770 M Street, SE 
Washington, DC  20003
Phone: (202) 388-1011
E-mail:rwright@dccap.org
Thomas Hailu
Advisor

Roosevelt Senior High School
4301 13th Street, NW
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 576-8399
E-mail:roosevelt@dccap.org

Vanessa Blanco
Advisor

School W/Out Walls Senior High School
2130 G Street, NW
Washington, DC  20037
Phone: (202) 730-1906
E-mail: schoolwithoutwalls@dccap.org

Corenthia Hurley
Advisor
The SEED PCS
4300 C Street, SE
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 248-7773 x5099
E-mail: seed@dccap.org
Stan Waring
Advisor

Thurgood Marshall Academy PCS
2427 Martin Luther King, Jr. Ave, SE
Washington, DC  20020
Phone: (202) 563-6862 x211
E-mail: thurgoodmarshall@dccap.org

Cindy Delmas
Advisor

Washington Latin PCS
5200 2nd Street, NW
Washington, DC  20011
Phone: (202) 223-1111
E-mail: washlatin@dccap.org

Andrea Leonard
Advisor
Washington Mathematics Science
Technology PCHS
1920 Bladensburg Road, NE
Washington, DC  20002
Phone: (202) 636-8011 x192
E-mail: wmst@dccap.org
Ajamu Clark
Program Manager - DC Public Schools
Washington Metropolitan High School
300 Bryant Street, NW
Washington, DC  20001
Phone: (202) 939-3610
E-mail: washmetro@dccap.org

 

Stan Waring
Advisor

Wilson Senior High School
3950 Chesapeake Street, NW
Washington, DC  20016
Phone: (202) 724-9507
E-mail: wilson1@dccap.org

Taylor Larmouth
Advisor
YouthBuild Public Charter School
3014 14th Street, NW
Washington, DC  20009

Copyright © 2014 DC College Access Program